AFM Records


SHAKRA – High Noon

The Swiss Hard Rock band SHAKRA parted ways with its vocalist Mark Fox in 2009 due to personal (or musical?)...

Sunday, December 27, 2015

SINBREED – Shadows

The German Power Metal band SINBREED started in 2000 as NEOSHINE, but due to a legal conflict with an American...

Sunday, April 20, 2014